Zimbabwe vs Pakistan 2nd T20 Live Stream Score 2013



Watch Zimbabwe vs Pakistan 2nd T20 Live Stream 2013 Match. ZIM vs PAK 2nd T20 Live Score Online. Zimbabwe vs Pakistan 2nd Twenty20 2013 Match Live Stream can be watched on Geo Super, Star Cricket, Ten Cricket, Star Sports, Ten Sports, ESPN, NEO Cricket, Sky Sports and other Tv Channels are also broadcasting the Match Live. ZIM vs PAK Match Timings are available here in GMT format, PKT format and local time Online.

Zimbabwe Zimbabwe vs Pakistan Pakistan

Zimbabwe vs Pakistan 2nd T20 Live Stream Score 2013

Zimbabwe and Pakistan will play 2nd match of Twenty20 2013 at Harare Sports Club on 24th August 2013. ZIM vs PAK T20 Match will start at 13:30 local time (11:30 GMT), 16:30 PKT. Teams Squad for Zimbabwe and Pakistan is given below.

Zimbabwe Team Squad (probable): BRM Taylor*†, TL Chatara, CJ Chibhabha, E Chigumbura, T Maruma, SW Masakadza, N Mushangwe, TC Mutombodzi, T Panyangara, V Sibanda, Sikandar Raza, P Utseya, BV Vitori, MN Waller, SC Williams.

Pakistan Team Squad (probable): Mohammad Hafeez*, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Asad Ali, Haris Sohail, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Jamshed, Saeed Ajmal, Sarfraz Ahmed†, Shahid Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Amin, Zulfiqar Babar.

Umpires O Chirombe and RB Tiffin
TV umpire TJ Matibiri
Match referee JJ Crowe
Reserve umpire I Chabi

Zimbabwe vs Pakistan Match Live Score, Commentary, Partnerships, Graphs, Scoreboard Online is available at Cricket Plug for FREE.

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.


Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim



, , , , , , ,

Related Posts



You can be the first one to leave a comment.


Leave a Comment