West Indies vs Pakistan 1st T20 Live Stream Score 2013



Watch West Indies vs Pakistan 1st T20 Live Stream 2013 Match. WI vs PAK 1st T20 Live Score Online. West Indies vs Pakistan 1st Twenty20 2013 Match Live Stream can be watched on Geo Super, Star Cricket, Ten Cricket, Star Sports, Ten Sports, ESPN, NEO Cricket, Sky Sports and other Tv Channels are also broadcasting the Match Live. WI vs PAK Match Timings are available here in GMT format, PKT format and local time Online.

West Indies West Indies vs Pakistan Pakistan

West Indies vs Pakistan 1st T20 Live Stream Score 2013

West Indies and Pakistan will play 1st match of Twenty20 2013 at Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent on 27th July 2013. WI vs PAK T20 Match will start at 14:00 local time (18:00 GMT), 23:00 PKT. Teams Squad for West Indies and Pakistan is given below.

West Indies Team Squad (probable): DJG Sammy*, S Badree, CD Barnwell, TL Best, DJ Bravo, DM Bravo, J Charles†, ST Gabriel, CH Gayle, SP Narine, KA Pollard, MN Samuels, LMP Simmons.

Pakistan Team Squad (probable): Mohammad Hafeez*, Ahmed Shehzad, Asad Ali, Hammad Azam, Haris Sohail, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Jamshed, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal†, Umar Amin, Wahab Riaz, Zulfiqar Babar.

Umpires GO Brathwaite and PJ Nero
TV umpire JS Wilson
Match referee DC Boon
Reserve umpire DK Butler

West Indies vs Pakistan Match Live Score, Commentary, Partnerships, Graphs, Scoreboard Online is available at Cricket Plug for FREE.

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.


Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim



, , , , , , ,

Related Posts



You can be the first one to leave a comment.


Leave a Comment