South Africa vs Pakistan 1st T20 Live Stream Score 2013



Watch South Africa vs Pakistan 1st T20 Live Stream 2013 Match. SA vs PAK 1st T20 Live Score Online. South Africa vs Pakistan 1st Twenty20 2013 Match Live Stream can be watched on Geo Super, Star Cricket, Ten Cricket, Star Sports, Ten Sports, ESPN, NEO Cricket, Sky Sports and other Tv Channels are also broadcasting the Match Live. SA vs PAK Match Timings are available here in GMT format, PKT format and local time Online.

South Africa South Africa vs Pakistan Pakistan

South Africa vs Pakistan 1st T20 Live Stream Score 2013

South Africa and Pakistan will play 1st match of Twenty20 2013 at Kingsmead, Durban on 1st March 2013. SA vs PAK T20 Match will start at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT), 21:00 PKT. Teams Squad for South Africa and Pakistan is given below.

South Africa Team Squad (probable): F du Plessis*, KJ Abbott, F Behardien, H Davids, Q de Kock†, AB de Villiers, RK Kleinveldt, R McLaren, DA Miller, CH Morris, JL Ontong, RJ Peterson, AM Phangiso, LL Tsotsobe.

Pakistan Team Squad (probable): Mohammad Hafeez*, Ahmed Shehzad, Asad Ali, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal†, Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Jamshed, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Umar Amin, Umar Gul, Wahab Riaz, Zulfiqar Babar.

Umpires S George and AT Holdstock
TV umpire BG Jerling
Match referee JJ Crowe
Reserve umpire KH Hurter

South Africa vs Pakistan Match Live Score, Commentary, Partnerships, Graphs, Scoreboard Online is available at Cricket Plug for FREE.

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.


Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim



, , , , , , ,

Related Posts



You can be the first one to leave a comment.


Leave a Comment