Pakistan vs Australia 3rd T20 Live Stream Score 2012



Watch Pakistan vs Australia 3rd T20 Live Stream 2012 Match. PAK vs AUS 3rd T20 Live Score Online. Pakistan vs Australia 3rd Twenty20 2012 Match Live Stream can be watched on Geo Super, Star Cricket, Ten Cricket, Star Sports, Ten Sports, ESPN, NEO Cricket, Sky Sports and other Tv Channels are also broadcasting the Match Live. PAK vs AUS Match Timings are available here in GMT format, PKT format and local time Online.

Pakistan Pakistan vs Australia Australia

Pakistan vs Australia 3rd T20 Live Stream Score 2012

Pakistan and Australia will play 3rd match of Twenty20 2012 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium on 10th September 2012. PAK vs AUS T20 Match will start at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT), 21:00 PKT. Teams Squad for Pakistan and Australia is given below.

Pakistan Team Squad (probable): Mohammad Hafeez*, Abdul Razzaq, Asad Shafiq, Imran Nazir, Kamran Akmal†, Mohammad Sami, Nasir Jamshed, Raza Hasan, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Umar Gul, Yasir Arafat.

Australia Team Squad (probable): GJ Bailey*, SR Watson, DT Christian, PJ Cummins, XJ Doherty, BW Hilfenhaus, GB Hogg, DJ Hussey, MEK Hussey, AC McDermott, CJ McKay, GJ Maxwell, MA Starc, MS Wade†, DA Warner, CL White.

Umpires Ahsan Raza and Zameer Haider
TV umpire Shozab Raza
Match referee RS Mahanama
Reserve umpire Ahmed Shahab

Pakistan vs Australia Match Live Score, Commentary, Partnerships, Graphs, Scoreboard Online is available at Cricket Plug for FREE.

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.


Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim



, , , , , , ,

Related Posts

About the author



You can be the first one to leave a comment.


Leave a Comment