India vs New Zealand 1st T20 Live Stream Score 2012



Watch India vs New Zealand 1st T20 Live Stream 2012 Match. IND vs NZ 1st T20 Live Score Online. India vs New Zealand 1st Twenty20 2012 Match Live Stream can be watched on Geo Super, Star Cricket, Ten Cricket, Star Sports, Ten Sports, ESPN, NEO Cricket, Sky Sports and other Tv Channels are also broadcasting the Match Live. IND vs NZ Match Timings are available here in GMT format, PKT format and local time Online.

India India vs New Zealand New Zealand

India vs New Zealand 1st T20 Live Stream Score 2012

India and New Zealand will play 1st match of Twenty20 2012 at Indira Priyadarshini Stadium, Visakhapatnam on 8th September 2012. IND vs NZ T20 Match will start at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT), 19:30 PKT. Teams Squad for India and New Zealand is given below.

India Team Squad (probable): MS Dhoni*†, G Gambhir, R Ashwin, L Balaji, PP Chawla, AB Dinda, Harbhajan Singh, Z Khan, V Kohli, IK Pathan, SK Raina, V Sehwag, RG Sharma, MK Tiwary, Yuvraj Singh.

New Zealand Team Squad (probable): LRPL Taylor*, DAJ Bracewell, JEC Franklin, MJ Guptill, RM Hira, BB McCullum†, NL McCullum, KD Mills, AF Milne, RJ Nicol, JDP Oram, TG Southee, DL Vettori, BJ Watling, KS Williamson.

Umpires S Asnani and S Ravi
TV umpire VA Kulkarni
Match referee BC Broad
Reserve umpire C Shamsuddin

India vs New Zealand Match Live Score, Commentary, Partnerships, Graphs, Scoreboard Online is available at Cricket Plug for FREE.

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.


Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim



, , , , , , ,

Related Posts



You can be the first one to leave a comment.


Leave a Comment