India vs England 2nd T20 Live Stream Score 2012



Watch India vs England 2nd T20 Live Stream 2012 Match. IND vs ENG 2nd T20 Live Score Online. India vs England 2nd Twenty20 2012 Match Live Stream can be watched on Geo Super, Star Cricket, Ten Cricket, Star Sports, Ten Sports, ESPN, NEO Cricket, Sky Sports and other Tv Channels are also broadcasting the Match Live. IND vs ENG Match Timings are available here in GMT format, PKT format and local time Online.

India India vs England England

India vs England 2nd T20 Live Stream Score 2012

India and England will play 2nd match of Twenty20 2012 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on 22nd December 2012. IND vs ENG T20 Match will start at 19:00 local time (13:30 GMT), 18:30 PKT. Teams Squad for India and England is given below.

India Team Squad (probable): MS Dhoni*†, R Ashwin, P Awana, PP Chawla, AB Dinda, G Gambhir, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, B Kumar, A Mithun, AM Rahane, SK Raina, AT Rayudu, RG Sharma, Yuvraj Singh.

England Team Squad (probable): EJG Morgan*, JM Bairstow, TT Bresnan, DR Briggs, JC Buttler†, JW Dernbach, AD Hales, JAR Harris, MJ Lumb, SC Meaker, SR Patel, JE Root, JC Tredwell, LJ Wright.

Umpires VA Kulkarni and S Ravi
TV umpire S Asnani
Match referee JJ Crowe
Reserve umpire RM Deshpande

India vs England Match Live Score, Commentary, Partnerships, Graphs, Scoreboard Online is available at Cricket Plug for FREE.

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.


Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim



, , , , , , ,

Related Posts



You can be the first one to leave a comment.


Leave a Comment