Bangladesh vs West Indies 1st T20 Live Stream Score 2012



Watch Bangladesh vs West Indies 1st T20 Live Stream 2012 Match. BAN vs WI 1st T20 Live Score Online. Bangladesh vs West Indies 1st Twenty20 2012 Match Live Stream can be watched on Geo Super, Star Cricket, Ten Cricket, Star Sports, Ten Sports, ESPN, NEO Cricket, Sky Sports and other Tv Channels are also broadcasting the Match Live. BAN vs WI Match Timings are available here in GMT format, PKT format and local time Online.

Bangladesh Bangladesh vs West Indies West Indies

Bangladesh vs West Indies 1st T20 Live Stream Score 2012

Bangladesh and West Indies will play 1st match of Twenty20 2012 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 10th December 2012. BAN vs WI T20 Match will start at 18:00 local time (12:00 GMT), 17:00 PKT. Teams Squad for Bangladesh and West Indies is given below.

Bangladesh Team Squad (probable): Mushfiqur Rahim*†, Abdur Razzak, Anamul Haque, Elias Sunny, Jahurul Islam, Mahmudullah, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mominul Haque, Nasir Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Sohag Gazi, Tamim Iqbal, Ziaur Rahman.

West Indies Team Squad (probable): DJG Sammy*, KA Pollard, DM Bravo, CH Gayle, JO Holder, SP Narine, V Permaul, KOA Powell, R Rampaul, KAJ Roach, AD Russell, MN Samuels, LMP Simmons, DR Smith, DC Thomas†.

Umpires Enamul Haque and REJ Martinesz
TV umpire Anisur Rahman
Match referee AJ Pycroft
Reserve umpire Tanvir Ahmed

Bangladesh vs West Indies Match Live Score, Commentary, Partnerships, Graphs, Scoreboard Online is available at Cricket Plug for FREE.

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.


Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim



, , , , , , ,

Related Posts



You can be the first one to leave a comment.


Leave a Comment