Australia vs West Indies 1st T20 Live Stream Score 2013



Watch Australia vs West Indies 1st T20 Live Stream 2013 Match. AUS vs WI 1st T20 Live Score Online. Australia vs West Indies 1st Twenty20 2013 Match Live Stream can be watched on Geo Super, Star Cricket, Ten Cricket, Star Sports, Ten Sports, ESPN, NEO Cricket, Sky Sports and other Tv Channels are also broadcasting the Match Live. AUS vs WI Match Timings are available here in GMT format, PKT format and local time Online.

Australia Australia vs West Indies West Indies

Australia vs West Indies 1st T20 Live Stream Score 2013

Australia and West Indies will play 1st match of Twenty20 2013 at Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane on 13th February 2013. AUS vs WI T20 Match will start at 18:35 local time (08:35 GMT), 13:35 PKT. Teams Squad for Australia and West Indies is given below.

Australia Team Squad (probable): GJ Bailey*, JA Burns, NM Coulter-Nile, BCJ Cutting, JP Faulkner, AJ Finch, BJ Haddin†, JR Hazlewood, B Laughlin, CJ McKay, SE Marsh, BJ Rohrer, AC Voges.

West Indies Team Squad (probable): DJG Sammy*, DJ Bravo, TL Best, DM Bravo, J Charles†, N Deonarine, CH Gayle, JO Holder, SP Narine, KA Pollard, KOA Powell, KAJ Roach, AD Russell, RR Sarwan, DC Thomas.

Umpires PR Reiffel and JD Ward
TV umpire SD Fry
Match referee RS Madugalle
Reserve umpire DB Mealey

Australia vs West Indies Match Live Score, Commentary, Partnerships, Graphs, Scoreboard Online is available at Cricket Plug for FREE.

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.


Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim



, , , , , , ,

Related Posts



You can be the first one to leave a comment.


Leave a Comment