Australia vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Live Stream Score 2013



Watch Australia vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Live Stream 2013 Match. AUS vs SL 1st T20 Live Score Online. Australia vs Sri Lanka 1st Twenty20 2013 Match Live Stream can be watched on Geo Super, Star Cricket, Ten Cricket, Star Sports, Ten Sports, ESPN, NEO Cricket, Sky Sports and other Tv Channels are also broadcasting the Match Live. AUS vs SL Match Timings are available here in GMT format, PKT format and local time Online.

Australia Australia vs Sri Lanka Sri Lanka

Australia vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Live Stream Score 2013

Australia and Sri Lanka will play 1st match of Twenty20 2013 at Stadium Australia, Sydney on 26th January 2013. AUS vs SL T20 Match will start at 19:35 local time (08:35 GMT), 13:35 PKT. Teams Squad for Australia and Sri Lanka is given below.

Australia Team Squad (probable): GJ Bailey*, BCJ Cutting, XJ Doherty, JP Faulkner, AJ Finch, B Laughlin, SE Marsh, GJ Maxwell, MA Starc, AC Voges, MS Wade†, DA Warner.

Sri Lanka Team Squad (probable): DPMD Jayawardene*, AD Mathews, LD Chandimal†, A Dananjaya, TM Dilshan, RMS Eranga, HMRKB Herath, KMDN Kulasekara, RAS Lakmal, SL Malinga, BAW Mendis, BMAJ Mendis, MDKJ Perera, NLTC Perera, WU Tharanga, HDRL Thirimanne.

Umpires SD Fry and PR Reiffel
TV umpire JD Ward
Match referee J Srinath
Reserve umpire AJ Barrow

Australia vs Sri Lanka Match Live Score, Commentary, Partnerships, Graphs, Scoreboard Online is available at Cricket Plug for FREE.

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.


Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim



, , , , , , ,

Related Posts



You can be the first one to leave a comment.


Leave a Comment