Home » The Ashes »

The Ashes 2013 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

 

    

The Ashes Series 2013 Schedule, Fixtures and Timings. The Ashes is a Test cricket series played between England and Australia. The Ashes 2013 Series cricket tournament scheduled to take place in England in July-August 2013. The Ashes Series Cricket Matches Schedule, Live Score, News, Fixtures, Locations. The Ashes Matches Online Updates. The Ashes 2013 Teams are Australia and England. The Ashes 2013 Schedule, Fixtures and Timings are given below:

The Ashes Series 2013

The Ashes 2013 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

The Ashes 2013 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

Wed Jul 10 – Sun Jul 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:00 PKT
1st Test – England v Australia
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Jul 18 – Mon Jul 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:00 PKT
2nd Test – England v Australia
Lord’s, London
Thu Aug 1 – Mon Aug 5
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:00 PKT
3rd Test – England v Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester
Fri Aug 9 – Tue Aug 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:00 PKT
4th Test – England v Australia
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Wed Aug 21 – Sun Aug 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:00 PKT
5th Test – England v Australia
Kennington Oval, London
Thu Aug 29
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
22:30 PKT
1st T20I – England v Australia
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Sat Aug 31
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:30 PKT
2nd T20I – England v Australia
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Tue Sep 3
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
14:15 PKT
Only ODI – Scotland v Australia
Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
Fri Sep 6
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
14:15 PKT
1st ODI – England v Australia
Headingley, Leeds
Sun Sep 8
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
14:15 PKT
2nd ODI – England v Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester
Wed Sep 11
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:00 PKT
3rd ODI – England v Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sat Sep 14
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
14:15 PKT
4th ODI – England v Australia
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Mon Sep 16
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:00 PKT
5th ODI – England v Australia
The Rose Bowl, Southampton

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.

    

Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim

 
 

Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts
 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment