Home » Schedules »

West Indies vs Zimbabwe Series 2013 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

 

    

West Indies vs Zimbabwe Series 2013 Matches Schedule, Fixtures, Timings, Locations, Dates, etc. WI vs ZIM T20, ODI and Test Series 2013 Schedule. West Indies Team will play two Twenty20, three One Day International and two Test matches against Zimbabwe Team in West Indies. Read WI vs ZIM Matches Schedule below:

West Indies West Indies vs Zimbabwe Zimbabwe

West Indies vs Zimbabwe T20, ODI and Test Series 2013 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

Fri Feb 22
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
18:30 PKT
1st ODI – West Indies v Zimbabwe
National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada
Sun Feb 24
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
18:30 PKT
2nd ODI – West Indies v Zimbabwe
National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada
Tue Feb 26
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
18:30 PKT
3rd ODI – West Indies v Zimbabwe
National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada
Sat Mar 2
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
23:00 PKT
1st T20I – West Indies v Zimbabwe
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Sun Mar 3
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
23:00 PKT
2nd T20I – West Indies v Zimbabwe
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Tue Mar 12 – Sat Mar 16
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:00 PKT
1st Test – West Indies v Zimbabwe
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Wed Mar 20 – Sun Mar 24
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:00 PKT
2nd Test – West Indies v Zimbabwe
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.

    

Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim

 
 

Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts

 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment