Home » Schedules »

South Africa vs Pakistan Series 2013 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

 

    

South Africa vs Pakistan Series 2013 Matches Schedule, Fixtures, Timings, Locations, Dates, etc. SA vs PAK T20, ODI and Test Series 2013 Schedule. South Africa Team will play two Twenty20, five One Day International and three Test matches against Pakistan Team in South Africa. Read SA vs PAK Matches Schedule below:

South Africa South Africa vs Pakistan Pakistan

South Africa vs Pakistan T20, ODI and Test Series 2013 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

Fri Feb 1 – Tue Feb 5
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT
1st Test – South Africa v Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thu Feb 14 – Mon Feb 18
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT
2nd Test – South Africa v Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Feb 22 – Tue Feb 26
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT
3rd Test – South Africa v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Fri Mar 1
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:00 PKT
1st T20I – South Africa v Pakistan
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Mar 3
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
17:30 PKT
2nd T20I – South Africa v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Mar 10
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
1st ODI – South Africa v Pakistan
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Fri Mar 15
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
17:30 PKT
2nd ODI – South Africa v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Mar 17
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
3rd ODI – South Africa v Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thu Mar 21
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
4th ODI – South Africa v Pakistan
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Mar 24
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
5th ODI – South Africa v Pakistan
Willowmoore Park, Benoni

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.

    

Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim

 
 

Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts

 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment