Home » Schedules »

South Africa vs New Zealand Series 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

 

    

South Africa vs New Zealand Series 2012 Matches Schedule, Fixtures, Timings, Locations, Dates, etc. SA vs NZ T20, ODI and Test Series 2012 Schedule. South Africa Team will play three Twenty20, three One Day International and two Test matches against New Zealand Team in South Africa. Read SA vs NZ Matches Schedule below:

South Africa South Africa vs New Zealand New Zealand

South Africa vs New Zealand T20, ODI and Test Series 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

Fri Dec 21
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:00 PKT
1st T20I – South Africa v New Zealand
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Dec 23
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:00 PKT
2nd T20I – South Africa v New Zealand
Buffalo Park, East London
Wed Dec 26
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
17:30 PKT
3rd T20I – South Africa v New Zealand
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
Wed Jan 2 – Sun Jan 6
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT
1st Test – South Africa v New Zealand
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Jan 11 – Tue Jan 15
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
2nd Test – South Africa v New Zealand
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
Sat Jan 19
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
1st ODI – South Africa v New Zealand
Boland Park, Paarl
Tue Jan 22
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
17:30 PKT
2nd ODI – South Africa v New Zealand
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Fri Jan 25
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
17:30 PKT
3rd ODI – South Africa v New Zealand
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.

    

Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim

 
 

Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts

 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment