Home » Schedules »

Pakistan vs England Series 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

 

    

Pakistan vs England Series 2012 Matches Schedule, Fixtures, Timings, Locations, Dates, etc. PAK vs ENG T20, ODI and Test Series 2012 Schedule. Pakistan Team will play three Twenty20, four One Day International and three Test matches against England Team in United Arab Emirates. Read PAK vs ENG Matches Schedule below:

Pakistan vs England

Pakistan vs England T20, ODI and Test Series 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

Tue Jan 17 – Sat Jan 21
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 PKT
1st Test – Pakistan v England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Wed Jan 25 – Sun Jan 29
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 PKT
2nd Test – Pakistan v England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Feb 3 – Tue Feb 7
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 PKT
3rd Test – Pakistan v England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Mon Feb 13
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT
1st ODI – Pakistan v England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wed Feb 15
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT
2nd ODI – Pakistan v England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sat Feb 18
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT
3rd ODI – Pakistan v England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Tue Feb 21
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
16:00 PKT
4th ODI – Pakistan v England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Thu Feb 23
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:00 PKT
1st T20I – Pakistan v England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sat Feb 25
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:00 PKT
2nd T20I – Pakistan v England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Mon Feb 27
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
21:00 PKT
3rd T20I – Pakistan v England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.

    

Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim

 
 

Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts

 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment