Home » Schedules »

New Zealand vs England Series 2013 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

 

    

New Zealand vs England Series 2013 Matches Schedule, Fixtures, Timings, Locations, Dates, etc. NZ vs ENG T20, ODI and Test Series 2013 Schedule. New Zealand Team will play three Twenty20, three One Day International and three Test matches against England Team in New Zealand. Read NZ vs ENG Matches Schedule below:

New Zealand New Zealand vs England England

New Zealand vs England T20, ODI and Test Series 2013 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

Sat Feb 9
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
11:00 PKT
1st T20I – New Zealand v England
Eden Park, Auckland
Tue Feb 12
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
11:00 PKT
2nd T20I – New Zealand v England
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Fri Feb 15
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
11:00 PKT
3rd T20I – New Zealand v England
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Sun Feb 17
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:00 PKT
1st ODI – New Zealand v England
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Wed Feb 20
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:00 PKT
2nd ODI – New Zealand v England
McLean Park, Napier
Sat Feb 23
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:00 PKT
3rd ODI – New Zealand v England
Eden Park, Auckland
Wed Mar 6 – Sun Mar 10
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
02:30 PKT
1st Test – New Zealand v England
University Oval, Dunedin
Thu Mar 14 – Mon Mar 18
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
02:30 PKT
2nd Test – New Zealand v England
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Fri Mar 22 – Tue Mar 26
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
02:30 PKT
3rd Test – New Zealand v England
Eden Park, Auckland

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.

    

Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim

 
 

Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts

 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment