Home » Schedules »

Indian Premier League 2013 Schedule



Indian Premier League 2013 Schedule and Fixtures. Cricket IPL 2013 Schedule, Teams, News and Updates Online. IPL 2013 is a biggest cricket tournament scheduled to take place in India in April-May 2013. It will be the 6th Indian Premier League (IPL) 2013 Season. Indian Premier League (IPL) 2013 T20 Cricket Matches Schedule, Live Score, News, Fixtures, Groups, Locations. DLF IPL 2013 Twenty20 Matches Online Updates. IPL 20/20 League was created and promoted by the BCCI. Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Pune Warriors, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad will participate in IPL 2013. IPL 2013 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

Indian Premier League 2013 Schedule

Indian Premier League 2013 Schedule

Indian Premier League 2013

The 2013 Indian Premier League season, abbreviated as IPL 6 or the IPL 2013, will be the sixth season of the Indian Premier League, established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. The tournament will feature nine teams and will be held from 3 April to 26 May 2013. The opening ceremony was held at the Salt Lake Stadium in Kolkata on 2 April 2013. This will be the first season with PepsiCo as the title sponsor. The Kolkata Knight Riders are the defending champions, having won the 2012 season by defeating the Chennai Super Kings. Deccan Chargers, champions of the 2009 Indian Premier League, became the second team to be terminated from the IPL after Kochi Tuskers Kerala. The owners failed to save the team after several attempts were made with the Bombay High Court and Supreme Court of India. Immediately after the Chargers’ termination, the BCCI invited bidders for a replacement team also based in Hyderabad. It was announced on 25 October 2012 that Sun TV Network won the bid at INR85.05 crore per year. The new team was named the Sunrisers Hyderabad. IPL 2013 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.


Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim



, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts



You can be the first one to leave a comment.


Leave a Comment