Home » Schedules »

India vs England Series 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

 

    

India vs England Series 2012 Matches Schedule, Fixtures, Timings, Locations, Dates, etc. IND vs ENG T20, ODI and Test Series 2012 Schedule. India Team will play two Twenty20, five One Day International and four Test matches against England Team in India. Read IND vs ENG Matches Schedule below:

India India vs England England

India vs England T20, ODI and Test Series 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

Thu Nov 15 – Mon Nov 19
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:00 PKT
1st Test – India v England
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
Fri Nov 23 – Tue Nov 27
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:00 PKT
2nd Test – India v England
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wed Dec 5 – Sun Dec 9
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
08:30 PKT
3rd Test – India v England
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thu Dec 13 – Mon Dec 17
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:00 PKT
4th Test – India v England
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
Thu Dec 20
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
19:30 PKT
1st T20I – India v England
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Sat Dec 22
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
19:30 PKT
2nd T20I – India v England
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Fri Jan 11
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:00 PKT
1st ODI – India v England
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Tue Jan 15
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:00 PKT
2nd ODI – India v England
Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Sat Jan 19
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:00 PKT
3rd ODI – India v England
HEC International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Wed Jan 23
06:30 GMT | 12:00 local
11:30 PKT
4th ODI – India v England
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Sun Jan 27
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
08:30 PKT
5th ODI – India v England
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.

    

Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim

 
 

Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts

 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment