Home » Schedules »

England vs New Zealand Series 2013 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

 

    

England vs New Zealand Series 2013 Matches Schedule, Fixtures, Timings, Locations, Dates, etc. ENG vs NZ T20, ODI and Test Series 2013 Schedule. England Team will play two Twenty20, three One Day International and two Test matches against New Zealand Team in England. Read ENG vs NZ Matches Schedule below:

England England vs New Zealand New Zealand

England vs New Zealand T20, ODI and Test Series 2013 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

Thu May 16 – Mon May 20
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:00 PKT
1st Test – England v New Zealand
Lord’s, London
Fri May 24 – Tue May 28
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:00 PKT
2nd Test – England v New Zealand
Headingley, Leeds
Fri May 31
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
14:45 PKT
1st ODI – England v New Zealand
Lord’s, London
Sun Jun 2
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
14:45 PKT
2nd ODI – England v New Zealand
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Wed Jun 5
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:00 PKT
3rd ODI – England v New Zealand
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tue Jun 25
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
22:30 PKT
1st T20I – England v New Zealand
Kennington Oval, London
Thu Jun 27
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
22:30 PKT
2nd T20I – England v New Zealand
Kennington Oval, London

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.

    

Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim

 
 

Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts

 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment