Home » Schedules »

Bangladesh vs West Indies Series 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

 

    

Bangladesh vs West Indies Series 2012 Matches Schedule, Fixtures, Timings, Locations, Dates, etc. BAN vs WI T20, ODI and Test Series 2012 Schedule. Bangladesh Team will play one Twenty20, five One Day International and two Test matches against West Indies Team in Bangladesh. Read BAN vs WI Matches Schedule below:

Bangladesh Bangladesh vs West Indies West Indies

Bangladesh vs West Indies T20, ODI and Test Series 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

Tue Nov 13 – Sat Nov 17
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 PKT
1st Test – Bangladesh v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Nov 21 – Sun Nov 25
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
08:30 PKT
2nd Test – Bangladesh v West Indies
Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
Fri Nov 30 1st ODI – Bangladesh v West Indies
Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
Sun Dec 2 2nd ODI – Bangladesh v West Indies
Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
Wed Dec 5
07:30 GMT | 13:30 local
12:30 PKT
3rd ODI – Bangladesh v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Fri Dec 7
07:30 GMT | 13:30 local
12:30 PKT
4th ODI – Bangladesh v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sat Dec 8
07:30 GMT | 13:30 local
12:30 PKT
5th ODI – Bangladesh v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Mon Dec 10
11:00 GMT | 17:00 local
16:00 PKT
Only T20I – Bangladesh v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.

    

Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim

 
 

Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts

 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment