Home » Schedules »

Australia vs West Indies Series 2013 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

 

    

Australia vs West Indies Series 2013 Matches Schedule, Fixtures, Timings, Locations, Dates, etc. AUS vs WI T20 and ODI Series 2013 Schedule. Australia Team will play one Twenty20 and five One Day International matches against West Indies Team in Australia. Read AUS vs WI Matches Schedule below:

Australia Australia vs West Indies West Indies

Australia vs West Indies T20 and ODI Series 2013 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

Fri Feb 1
03:20 GMT | 11:20 local
08:20 PKT
1st ODI – Australia v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sun Feb 3
03:20 GMT | 11:20 local
08:20 PKT
2nd ODI – Australia v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Wed Feb 6
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:20 PKT
3rd ODI – Australia v West Indies
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Fri Feb 8
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:20 PKT
4th ODI – Australia v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun Feb 10
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:20 PKT
5th ODI – Australia v West Indies
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Feb 13
08:35 GMT | 18:35 local
13:35 PKT
Only T20I – Australia v West Indies
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.

    

Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim

 
 

Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Related Posts

 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment