Home » Schedules »

Australia vs Sri Lanka Series 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

 

    

Australia vs Sri Lanka Series 2012 Matches Schedule, Fixtures, Timings, Locations, Dates, etc. AUS vs SL T20, ODI and Test Series 2012 Schedule. Australia Team will play two Twenty20, five One Day International and three Test matches against Sri Lanka Team in Australia. Read AUS vs SL Matches Schedule below:

Australia Australia vs Sri Lanka Sri Lanka

Australia vs Sri Lanka T20, ODI and Test Series 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

Fri Dec 14 – Tue Dec 18
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
04:30 PKT
1st Test – Australia v Sri Lanka
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Wed Dec 26 – Sun Dec 30
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
04:30 PKT
2nd Test – Australia v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Thu Jan 3 – Mon Jan 7
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
04:30 PKT
3rd Test – Australia v Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground
Fri Jan 11
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:20 PKT
1st ODI – Australia v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Jan 13
03:20 GMT | 13:50 local
08:20 PKT
2nd ODI – Australia v Sri Lanka
Adelaide Oval
Fri Jan 18
03:20 GMT | 13:20 local
08:20 PKT
3rd ODI – Australia v Sri Lanka
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Sun Jan 20
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:20 PKT
4th ODI – Australia v Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground
Wed Jan 23
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:20 PKT
5th ODI – Australia v Sri Lanka
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Jan 26
08:35 GMT | 19:35 local
13:35 PKT
1st T20I – Australia v Sri Lanka
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Mon Jan 28
08:35 GMT | 19:35 local
13:35 PKT
2nd T20I – Australia v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.

    

Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim

 
 

Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts

 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment