Home » Schedules »

Australia vs South Africa Series 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

 

    

Australia vs South Africa Series 2012 Matches Schedule, Fixtures, Timings, Locations, Dates, etc. AUS vs SA Test Series 2012 Schedule. Australia Team will play three Test matches against South Africa Team in Australia. Read AUS vs SA Matches Schedule below:

Australia Australia vs South Africa South Africa

Australia vs South Africa Test Series 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

Fri Nov 9 – Tue Nov 13
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
05:00 PKT
1st Test – Australia v South Africa
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Thu Nov 22 – Mon Nov 26
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
05:00 PKT
2nd Test – Australia v South Africa
Adelaide Oval
Fri Nov 30 – Tue Dec 4
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
07:30 PKT
3rd Test – Australia v South Africa
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.

    

Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim

 
 

Tags

, , , ,

Related Posts

 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment