New Zealand vs Pakistan 9th T20 Live Stream Score, T20 World Cup 2012



Twenty20 World Cup 2012, Watch New Zealand vs Pakistan 9th T20 Live Stream, T20 World Cup 2012 Match. NZ vs PAK 9th T20 Live Score Online. New Zealand vs Pakistan 9th Twenty20, T20 World Cup 2012 Match Live Stream can be watched on Geo Super, PTV Sports, Sky Sports, Sky Sports HD, ESPN, ESPN 3, Star Cricket, Ten Sports, Ten Cricket, Asian Television Network (ATN), Carlton Sports Network (CSN), Medianet, YouTube and other Tv Channels are also broadcasting the Match Live. NZ vs PAK Match Timings are available here in GMT format, PKT format and local time Online.

New Zealand New Zealand vs Pakistan Pakistan

New Zealand vs Pakistan 9th T20 Live Stream Score, T20 World Cup 2012

New Zealand and Pakistan will play 9th match of Twenty20, T20 World Cup 2012 at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium on 23rd September 2012. NZ vs PAK T20 Match will start at 15:30 local time (10:00 GMT), 15:00 PKT. Teams Squad for New Zealand and Pakistan is given below.

New Zealand Team Squad (probable): LRPL Taylor*, DAJ Bracewell, JEC Franklin, MJ Guptill, RM Hira, BB McCullum†, NL McCullum, KD Mills, AF Milne, RJ Nicol, JDP Oram, TG Southee, DL Vettori, BJ Watling, KS Williamson.

Pakistan Team Squad (probable): Mohammad Hafeez*, Abdul Razzaq, Asad Shafiq, Imran Nazir, Kamran Akmal†, Mohammad Sami, Nasir Jamshed, Raza Hasan, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Umar Gul, Yasir Arafat.

Umpires M Erasmus and BNJ Oxenford
TV umpire NJ Llong
Match referee GF Labrooy
Reserve umpire BF Bowden

New Zealand vs Pakistan Match Live Score, Commentary, Partnerships, Graphs, Scoreboard Online is available at Cricket Plug for FREE.

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.


Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim



, , , ,

Related Posts



You can be the first one to leave a comment.


Leave a Comment