Australia vs West Indies 8th T20 Live Stream Score, T20 World Cup 2012



Twenty20 World Cup 2012, Watch Australia vs West Indies 8th T20 Live Stream, T20 World Cup 2012 Match. AUS vs WI 8th T20 Live Score Online. Australia vs West Indies 8th Twenty20, T20 World Cup 2012 Match Live Stream can be watched on Geo Super, PTV Sports, Sky Sports, Sky Sports HD, ESPN, ESPN 3, Star Cricket, Ten Sports, Ten Cricket, Asian Television Network (ATN), Carlton Sports Network (CSN), Medianet, YouTube and other Tv Channels are also broadcasting the Match Live. AUS vs WI Match Timings are available here in GMT format, PKT format and local time Online.

Australia Australia vs West Indies West Indies

Australia vs West Indies 8th T20 Live Stream Score, T20 World Cup 2012

Australia and West Indies will play 8th match of Twenty20, T20 World Cup 2012 at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo on 22nd September 2012. AUS vs WI T20 Match will start at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT), 19:00 PKT. Teams Squad for Australia and West Indies is given below.

Australia Team Squad (probable): GJ Bailey*, SR Watson, DT Christian, PJ Cummins, XJ Doherty, BW Hilfenhaus, GB Hogg, DJ Hussey, MEK Hussey, CJ McKay, GJ Maxwell, MA Starc, MS Wade†, DA Warner, CL White.

West Indies Team Squad (probable): DJG Sammy*, DJ Bravo, S Badree, DM Bravo, J Charles, FH Edwards, CH Gayle, SP Narine, KA Pollard, D Ramdin†, R Rampaul, AD Russell, MN Samuels, LMP Simmons, DR Smith.

Umpires Aleem Dar and Asad Rauf
TV umpire HDPK Dharmasena
Match referee RS Madugalle
Reserve umpire SJA Taufel

Australia vs West Indies Match Live Score, Commentary, Partnerships, Graphs, Scoreboard Online is available at Cricket Plug for FREE.

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.


Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim



, , , ,

Related Posts



You can be the first one to leave a comment.


Leave a Comment