India vs Pakistan 10th ODI Live Stream Score CT 2013



ICC Champions Trophy 2013, Watch India vs Pakistan 10th ODI Live Stream CT 2013 Match. IND vs PAK 10th ODI Live Score Online. India vs Pakistan 10th One Day CT 2013 Match Live Stream can be watched on Geo Super, Star Cricket, Ten Cricket, Star Sports, Ten Sports, ESPN, NEO Cricket, Sky Sports, Asian Television Network (ATN), Carlton Sports Network (CSN), Medianet, YouTube and other Tv Channels are also broadcasting the Match Live. IND vs PAK Match Timings are available here in GMT format, PKT format and local time Online.

India India vs Pakistan Pakistan

India vs Pakistan 10th ODI Live Stream Score CT 2013

India and Pakistan will play 10th match of One Day CT 2013 at Edgbaston, Birmingham on 15th June 2013. IND vs PAK ODI Match will start at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT), 14:30 PKT. Teams Squad for India and Pakistan is given below.

India Team Squad (probable): MS Dhoni*†, R Ashwin, S Dhawan, RA Jadeja, KD Karthik†, V Kohli, B Kumar, A Mishra, IK Pathan, SK Raina, I Sharma, RG Sharma, M Vijay, R Vinay Kumar, UT Yadav.

Pakistan Team Squad (probable): Misbah-ul-Haq*, Abdur Rehman, Asad Ali, Asad Shafiq, Ehsan Adil, Imran Farhat, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal†, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Jamshed, Saeed Ajmal, Shoaib Malik, Umar Amin, Wahab Riaz.

Umpires IJ Gould and RA Kettleborough
TV umpire HDPK Dharmasena
Match referee BC Broad
Reserve umpire NJ Llong

India vs Pakistan Match Live Score, Commentary, Partnerships, Graphs, Scoreboard Online is available at Cricket Plug for FREE.

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.


Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim



, , , ,

Related Posts



You can be the first one to leave a comment.


Leave a Comment