ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

 

    

ICC Champions Trophy (CT) 2013 Schedule, Fixtures and Timings. The ICC Champions Trophy is a One Day International (ODI) cricket tournament organised by the International Cricket Council (ICC). The ICC intends that the 2013 Champions Trophy will be the last, with its place in the cricketing calendar taken by a new ICC World Test Championship that will start from 2017 onwards. ICC Champions Trophy (CT) 2013 T20 Cricket Matches Schedule, Live Score, News, Fixtures, Groups, Locations. CT 2013 One Day Matches Online Updates. CT 2013 Teams are Pakistan, Australia, England, India, New Zealand, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies. CT 2013 Schedule, Fixtures and Timings are given below:

ICC Champions Trophy 2013

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

CT 2013 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

Thu Jun 6
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:30 PKT
1st Match, Group B – India v South Africa
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Fri Jun 7
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:30 PKT
2nd Match, Group B – Pakistan v West Indies
Kennington Oval, London
Sat Jun 8
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:30 PKT
3rd Match, Group A – England v Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sun Jun 9
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:30 PKT
4th Match, Group A – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Mon Jun 10
12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
17:00 PKT
5th Match, Group B – Pakistan v South Africa
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tue Jun 11
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:30 PKT
6th Match, Group B – India v West Indies
Kennington Oval, London
Wed Jun 12
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:30 PKT
7th Match, Group A – Australia v New Zealand
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Jun 13
12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
17:00 PKT
8th Match, Group A – England v Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Jun 14
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:30 PKT
9th Match, Group B – South Africa v West Indies
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sat Jun 15
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:30 PKT
10th Match, Group B – India v Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sun Jun 16
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:30 PKT
11th Match, Group A – England v New Zealand
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Mon Jun 17
12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
17:00 PKT
12th Match, Group A – Australia v Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval, London
Wed Jun 19
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:30 PKT
1st Semi-Final – TBC v TBC
Kennington Oval, London
Thu Jun 20
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:30 PKT
2nd Semi-Final – TBC v TBC
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sun Jun 23
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:30 PKT
Final – TBC v TBC
Edgbaston, Birmingham

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.

    

Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim

 
 

Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts

 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment