Australia vs Sri Lanka 12th ODI Live Stream Score CT 2013



ICC Champions Trophy 2013, Watch Australia vs Sri Lanka 12th ODI Live Stream CT 2013 Match. AUS vs SL 12th ODI Live Score Online. Australia vs Sri Lanka 12th One Day CT 2013 Match Live Stream can be watched on Geo Super, Star Cricket, Ten Cricket, Star Sports, Ten Sports, ESPN, NEO Cricket, Sky Sports, Asian Television Network (ATN), Carlton Sports Network (CSN), Medianet, YouTube and other Tv Channels are also broadcasting the Match Live. AUS vs SL Match Timings are available here in GMT format, PKT format and local time Online.

Australia Australia vs Sri Lanka Sri Lanka

Australia vs Sri Lanka 12th ODI Live Stream Score CT 2013

Australia and Sri Lanka will play 12th match of One Day CT 2013 at Kennington Oval, London on 17th June 2013. AUS vs SL ODI Match will start at 13:00 local time (12:00 GMT), 17:00 PKT. Teams Squad for Australia and Sri Lanka is given below.

Australia Team Squad (probable): MJ Clarke*, GJ Bailey, NM Coulter-Nile, XJ Doherty, JP Faulkner, PJ Hughes, MG Johnson, CJ McKay, MR Marsh, GJ Maxwell, MA Starc, AC Voges, MS Wade†, DA Warner, SR Watson.

Sri Lanka Team Squad (probable): AD Mathews*, LD Chandimal, LHD Dilhara, TM Dilshan, RMS Eranga, HMRKB Herath, DPMD Jayawardene, KMDN Kulasekara, SL Malinga, BMAJ Mendis, MDKJ Perera, NLTC Perera, KC Sangakkara†, SMSM Senanayake, HDRL Thirimanne.

Umpires M Erasmus and AL Hill
TV umpire Aleem Dar
Match referee J Srinath
Reserve umpire BF Bowden

Australia vs Sri Lanka Match Live Score, Commentary, Partnerships, Graphs, Scoreboard Online is available at Cricket Plug for FREE.

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.


Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim



, , , ,

Related Posts



You can be the first one to leave a comment.


Leave a Comment