Hong Kong Cricket Super Sixes 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

 

    

Hong Kong Cricket Super Sixes 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings. HK Cricket Super Sixes 2012 is a biggest cricket tournament scheduled to take place in Hong Kong in October 2012. It will be the 18th Hong Kong Cricket Super Sixes Tournament. Pakistan, England, South Africa, Australia, Sri Lanka, India, Hong Kong and Netherlands KARP Group Hong Kong Cricket Sixes Schedule, Fixtures and Timings are given below:

Hong Kong Cricket Super Sixes 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

Hong Kong Cricket Super Sixes 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

Sat Oct 27
12:30 GMT | 08:30 local
05:30 PKT
Pool A – Hong Kong v Australia
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sat Oct 27
01:15 GMT | 09:15 local
06:15 PKT
Pool B – Netherlands v India
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sat Oct 27
02:00 GMT | 10:00 local
07:00 PKT
Pool A – Hong Kong v South Africa
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sat Oct 27
02:45 GMT | 10:45 local
07:45 PKT
Pool B – Netherlands v Sri Lanka
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sat Oct 27
03:30 GMT | 11:30 local
08:30 PKT
Pool A – England v Australia
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sat Oct 27
04:15 GMT | 12:15 local
09:15 PKT
Pool B – Pakistan v Netherlands
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sat Oct 27
05:00 GMT | 13:00 local
10:00 PKT
Pool A – South Africa v Australia
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sat Oct 27
05:45 GMT | 13:45 local
10:45 PKT
Pool B – Sri Lanka v India
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sat Oct 27
06:30 GMT | 14:30 local
11:30 PKT
Pool A – Hong Kong v England
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sat Oct 27
07:15 GMT | 15:15 local
12:15 PKT
Pool B – Pakistan v India
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sat Oct 27
08:00 GMT | 16:00 local
13:00 PKT
Pool A – England v South Africa
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sat Oct 27
08:45 GMT | 16:45 local
13:45 PKT
Pool B – Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Oct 28
12:30 GMT | 08:30 local
05:30 PKT
Plate Semi-final 1 India v Australia
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Oct 28
01:15 GMT | 09:15 local
06:15 PKT
Cup – South Africa v Pakistan
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Oct 28
02:00 GMT | 10:00 local
07:00 PKT
Cup – Hong Kong v Sri Lanka
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Oct 28
02:45 GMT | 10:45 local
07:45 PKT
Plate Semi-final 2 England v Netherlands
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Oct 28
03:30 GMT | 11:30 local
08:30 PKT
Cup – Hong Kong v Pakistan
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Oct 28
04:15 GMT | 12:15 local
09:15 PKT
Cup – South Africa v Sri Lanka
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Oct 28
05:00 GMT | 13:00 local
10:00 PKT
Exhibition Match
China v HK Development

Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Oct 28
05:45 GMT | 13:45 local
10:45 PKT
Cup – Hong Kong v South Africa
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Oct 28
06:30 GMT | 14:30 local
11:30 PKT
Cup – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Oct 28
07:15 GMT | 15:15 local
12:15 PKT
Plate Final
Australia vs Netherlands

Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Oct 28
08:00 GMT | 16:00 local
13:00 PKT
Cup Final
Pakistan vs South Africa

Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Oct 28
09:00 GMT | 17:00 local
14:00 PKT
Presentations
Kowloon Cricket Club

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.

    

Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim

 
 

Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts

 

5 Comments

  1. boomboom4y says:

    in which channel honk kong live in pakistan plese answered me in 2 minutes? thanks for this

  2. boomboom4y says:

    star cricket or ten sports

  3. 123456 says:

    which pakistani channel will be showing hong kong sixes.ptv sports or ten sports

    • admin says:

      I’m not sure but you’ll definitely be able to see the live stream here of the channel which will show Hong Kong Super Sixes.

  4. boomboom4y says:

    thanks admin
    but u sure that live on starcricket

 
 

Leave a Comment