CB Series 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

 

    

Commonwealth Bank Series 2012 Schedule, Fixtures and Timings. CB Series 2012 is an Australian Tri Series cricket tournament scheduled to take place in Australia in February-March 2012. Commonwealth Bank Series Cricket Matches Schedule, Live Score, News, Fixtures, Groups, Locations. CB Series Matches Online Updates. CB Series 2012 Teams are Australia, Sri Lanka and India. CB Series 2012 Schedule, Fixtures and Timings are given below:

Commonwealth Bank Series 2012

CB Series 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

CB Series 2012 Schedule, Fixtures, Timings

Sun Feb 5
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:20 PKT
1st Match – Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Feb 8
04:20 GMT | 12:20 local
09:20 PKT
2nd Match – India v Sri Lanka
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Fri Feb 10
04:20 GMT | 12:20 local
09:20 PKT
3rd Match – Australia v Sri Lanka
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sun Feb 12
03:20 GMT | 13:50 local
08:20 PKT
4th Match – Australia v India
Adelaide Oval
Tue Feb 14
03:20 GMT | 13:50 local
08:20 PKT
5th Match – India v Sri Lanka
Adelaide Oval
Fri Feb 17
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:20 PKT
6th Match – Australia v Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun Feb 19
03:20 GMT | 13:20 local
08:20 PKT
7th Match – Australia v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Tue Feb 21
03:20 GMT | 13:20 local
08:20 PKT
8th Match – India v Sri Lanka
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Fri Feb 24
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:20 PKT
9th Match – Australia v Sri Lanka
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Feb 26
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:20 PKT
10th Match – Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
Tue Feb 28
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:20 PKT
11th Match – India v Sri Lanka
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Fri Mar 2
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:20 PKT
12th Match – Australia v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Mar 4
03:20 GMT | 13:20 local
08:20 PKT
1st Final – TBC v TBC
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Tue Mar 6
03:20 GMT | 13:50 local
08:20 PKT
2nd Final – TBC v TBC
Adelaide Oval
Thu Mar 8
03:20 GMT | 13:50 local
08:20 PKT
3rd Final – TBC v TBC
Adelaide Oval

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.

    

Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim

 
 

Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts

 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment