Australia vs India 7th ODI Live Stream Score, CB Series 2012



Watch Australia vs India 7th ODI Live Stream CB Series 2012 Match. AUS vs IND 7th ODI Live Score Online. Watch Australia vs India 7th One Day Commonwealth Bank Series 2012 Match Live Stream can be watched on Geo Super, Star Cricket, Ten Cricket, Star Sports, Ten Sports, ESPN, NEO Cricket, Sky Sports and other Tv Channels are also broadcasting the Match Live. AUS vs IND Match Timings are available here in GMT format, PKT format and local time Online.

Australia Australia vs India India

Australia vs India 7th ODI Live Stream Score, CB Series 2012

Australia and India will play 7th match of One Day 2012 at Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane on 19th February 2012. AUS vs IND ODI Match will start at 13:20 local time (03:20 GMT), 08:20 PKT. Teams Squad for Australia and India is given below.

Australia Team Squad (probable): RT Ponting*, DA Warner, GJ Bailey, DT Christian, XJ Doherty, PJ Forrest, BW Hilfenhaus, JM Holland, DJ Hussey, MEK Hussey, B Lee, CJ McKay, MR Marsh, MA Starc, MS Wade†.

India Team Squad (probable): MS Dhoni*†, R Ashwin, G Gambhir, RA Jadeja, Z Khan, V Kohli, P Kumar, PA Patel†, IK Pathan, SK Raina, V Sehwag, R Sharma, RG Sharma, SR Tendulkar, MK Tiwary, R Vinay Kumar, U Yadav.

Umpires BF Bowden and SJ Davis
TV umpire BNJ Oxenford
Match referee AJ Pycroft
Reserve umpire PR Reiffel

Australia vs India Match Live Score, Commentary, Partnerships, Graphs, Scoreboard Online is available at Cricket Plug for FREE.

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.


Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim



, , , , , , ,

Related Posts



You can be the first one to leave a comment.


Leave a Comment