Champions League T20 (CLT20) 2012 Teams



There are total fourteen teams participating in Champions League T20 2012. Before the tournament kicks off, six teams will face off in a qualifier in Johannesburg and Centurion from October 9-11. The t20 top teams from here will join eight already confirmed teams making it a 10-team tournament. CLT20 2012 Teams are Auckland Aces, Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils, Hampshire Royals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Highveld Lions, Mumbai Indians, Perth Scorchers, Sialkot Stallions, Sydney Sixers, Nashua Titans, Trinidad & Tobago, Uva Next and Yorkshire Carnegie. Champions League T20 T20 will begin on 9 October 2012 and end on 28 October 2012. You will be able to see CLT20 2012 Teams Ranking, Position, Standings, Points, Match Results, Net Run Rate, Total Scores in Points Table here at Cricket Plug. We are also providing Champions League T20 (T20) 2012 Schedule, Fixtures and Timings. CLT20 2012 is a biggest twenty20 cricket tournament scheduled to take place in South Africa in October 2012. CLT20 2012 Teams name are given below:

CLT20 2012 Teams, Champions League T20 2012 Teams

Champions League T20 (CLT20) 2012 Teams

  • Auckland Aces
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Delhi Daredevils
  • Hampshire Royals
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Highveld Lions
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Perth Scorchers
  • Sialkot Stallions
  • Sydney Sixers
  • Nashua Titans
  • Trinidad & Tobago
  • Uva Next
  • Yorkshire Carnegie

You can see Live Score and Live Scoreboard only on Cricket Plug Scores Section.


Streaming has been removed due to Copyright Claim



, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts



You can be the first one to leave a comment.


Leave a Comment